Reviews
Larisa
08/30/2016

We were with my sister at the Center for the program "Detoxification of the body." No, when we went - we knew that it was akin to eat apples, but that's enough! Friends, this is an inexpressible experience! The result exceeded expectations: minus kilograms, plus an endless stream of energy and energy. Many thanks to all the golden little hands working there under the strict guidance of the fairy of beauty and health, Natalia Evgenievna. We were happy as we could, and I want to say, even in the absence of food, they succeeded as anyone. May God give health to these very kind people in white coats. Do you know what is the best aerobatics of the right organization? This is when the patient returns and leads others. We will definitely return, but not alone!
P.S. Separately, we want to say to the skeptics: "People! Try it! Everything is learned in comparison!

Irina
02/03/2016

I highly recommend that everyone go through the "detox" program of Natalia Evgenievna - a rare and unique professional who was able to gather around herself a very attentive, sensitive team. I passed in January 2016 for the first time, the program itself is not the easiest and therefore it is very important with whom and how you go through it. My result is 4.5 kg for 5 days, and I believe that it is thanks to you - Natalia Evgenievna, Elena, Galina, Gagik - many times I wanted to get away, but your support, care and attention led me to this result! Every day, I saw how the volumes are falling and in the problem areas. Now constantly I receive compliments! Many thanks and let such people be more!

Andrey
10/30/2015

I want to express my gratitude to the staff of the Troparevo center for their care, attention and professionalism. Passed the course "Detoxification", dropped 5 kg in 5 days. There was lightness, the stiffness in the joints of the feet left. Elegant water procedures, relaxing sauna, excellent massage, use of special medical equipment in procedures give amazing results. The course is a good start to finally start to work on your health, which many of us can not decide. Highly recommend.

Marina
10/28/2015

I admire the medical team and the service in the "Health and Recreation Center" in Troparevo. Thank you so much. I liked the "Body cleansing program - detoxification", which was held in September 2015. I recommend that everyone periodically go through it. The results are positive in everything and still hold. I really miss all the staff. See you!

Nafisa
10/08/2015

I want to express my gratitude to the whole staff of the medical center "Troparevo". In September there was a program of purification: everything was so easy and comfortable! I experienced that I could not stand the hunger. But the feeling of hunger has not come. The results are very encouraging: she threw off 3 kg of weight. But the most important thing is that more energy has been added, the state of health is beautiful, the taste has changed, I do not want to eat bread and potatoes. I am happy that I am very glad. Special thanks for the sensitivity and care of Natalia Evgenievna - the head physician of the clinic, and Gagik for his magic hands that make an unforgettable massage. I wish everyone health and prosperity.

Irina Anatoljevna
09/23/2015

I was rehabilitated in September 2015. Everything is just great! Extremely helpful staff! I dropped 4 kg in 5 days. Special thanks to the doctor Natalia Evgenievna and Elena. And do not go on expensive vouchers to Karlovy Vary. I highly recommend that anyone who wants to improve their health visit this center.

Irina
05/14/2015

I passed the program "detox" in the medical center "Troparevo". Has grown thin for 4 kg for 5 days, the state of health, mood has improved, the dream was normalized. There was a big problem - rashes on the face. After cleaning, I noticed a significant improvement, even surprised my beautician. I will definitely repeat the program in three months. Many thanks to all the staff. I liked everything very much! I recommend to everyone!

Elena
02/24/2015

The 4th time in December I passed a cleaning program in the medical center "Troparevo" - excellent results and great pleasure from the process. Very high level of the professionalism and a warm spirit of all employees. I especially want to mention the chief doctor, Natalia Evgenievna - she is the Spirit, the energy center of this place, and of course her assistants Elena, Valentina, the employees of Spa Galina and Tatiana, the masseur Vasily. It is very important that at that time there is a place where you can teach medical services at the highest quality level. Thank you!

Irina
01/29/2015

I really liked the sanatorium, especially water procedures with concentrate "spitzer".

1

Лариса
30.08.2016

Находились с сестрой в Центре по программе "Детоксикация организма". Нет, мы когда ехали - заведомо знали, что это сродни съесть молодильных яблок, но чтоб настолько! Друзья, это непередаваемые ощущения! Результат превзошёл ожидания: минус килограммы, плюс нескончаемый поток сил и энергии. Огромное спасибо всем золотым рученькам работающим там под чутким руководством феи красоты и здоровья, Натальи Евгеньевны. Радовали нас как могли, и хочу сказать, даже в отсутствие еды, им это удалось как никому. Дай Бог здоровья этим наидобрейшим людям в белых халатах. А знаете, какой высший пилотаж правильной организации? Это когда пациент сам вернётся и приведёт за собой других. Мы однозначно вернёмся, но уже не одни! 
P.S. Отдельно хотим сказать скептикам: "Люди! Пробуйте! Все познаётся в сравнении!

Ирина
03.02.2016

Всем-всем очень рекомендую пройти программу "детокс" у Натальи Евгеньевны - это редкий и уникальный профессионал, которая смогла собрать вокруг себя очень внимательную, чуткую команду. Я проходила в январе 2016 года первый раз, сама программа не самая легкая и поэтому очень важно, с кем и как ты ее проходишь. Мой результат 4,5 кг за 5 дней, и я считаю, что это благодаря вам - Наталья Евгеньевна, Елена, Галина, Гагик - много раз хотелось сойти, но ваша поддержка, забота и внимание привели меня к такому результату! Каждый день я видела, как уменьшаются объемы и именно в проблемных зонах. Сейчас постоянно получаю комплименты! Огромное спасибо и пусть таких людей будет больше!

Андрей
30.10.2015

Хочу выразить свою благодарность коллективу центра "Тропарево" за заботу, внимание и профессионализм. Прошел курс "Детоксикация", сбросил 5 кг за 5 дней. Появилась легкость, ушла скованность в суставах ног. Шикарные водные процедуры, расслабляющая сауна, отличный массаж,использование в процедурах специального медицинского оборудования дают удивительные результаты. Курс - хороший старт, чтобы наконец-то начать заниматься своим здоровьем, на что многие из нас никак не могут решиться. Очень рекомендую.

Марина
28.10.2015

Восхищаюсь медицинским коллективом и обслуживанием в "Центре Здоровья и Отдыха" в Тропарево. Огромное спасибо. Очень понравилась "Программа очищения организма - детоксикация", которую проходила в сентябре 2015 г. Рекомендую всем периодически ее проходить. Результаты положительные во всем и до сих пор держатся. Очень скучаю по Всем сотрудникам. До встречи!

Нафиса
08.10.2015

Хочу выразить благодарность всему коллективу медцентра"Тропарево". В сентябре проходила программу очищения: настолько все было легко и комфортно! Переживала, что от голода не выдержу. Но чувство голода так и не настало.Результаты очень радуют: сбросила 3 кг веса. Но самое главное, что прибавилось столько энергии, самочувствие прекрасное, изменились вкусовые качества, не хочется есть хлеба и картофеля.Вес держится, чему я очень рада. Отдельное спасибо за чуткость и заботу Натальи Евгеньевне - главврачу клиники, и Гагику за его волшебные руки, которые делают незабываемый массаж.Всему персоналу желаю здоровья и процветания.

Ирина Анатольевна
23.09.2015

Проходила реабилитацию в сентябре 2015 года. Всё просто великолепно! Необыкновенно внимательный персонал! Сбросила  за 5 дней 4 кг. Особая благодарность врачу Наталье Евгеньевне и Елене. И не надо ехать по дорогим путевкам в Карловы Вары.Очень рекомендую всем, кто  хочет поправить свое здоровье, посетить этот центр.

Ирина
14.05.2015

Проходила программу "детокс" в медцентре "Тропарево". Похудела на 4 кг за 5 дней, улучшилось самочувствие, настроение, нормализовался сон. Была большая проблема - высыпания на лице. После очищения заметила значительное улучшение, даже удивила своего косметолога. Обязательно повторю программу через три месяца. Огромное спасибо всему персоналу. Всё очень понравилось! Всем рекомендую!

Елена
24.02.2015

Четвертый раз в декабре проходила программу очищения в медцентре "Тропарево"  - прекрасные результаты и огромное удовольствие от процесса. Очень высокий уровень профессионализма  и теплое душевное отношение всех без исключения сотрудников. Особенно хочу отметить главного доктора Наталью Евгеньевну - она Дух, энергетический центр этого места, и конечно ее помощниц Елену, Валентину, сотрудниц Спа - Галину и Татьяну, массажиста Василия. Очень важно, что сегодня есть такое место, где можно поучить медицинские услуги на самом высоком качественном уровне. Спасибо!

Ирина
29.01.2015

Очень понравился санаторий, особенно водные процедуры с концентратом "шпитцнер".

1