Banquet halls with access to a summer veranda

Banquet hall for family and corporate celebrations

Hotel complex "Troparevo" will help to organize a celebration of any size. For this we provide our clients, small Banquet hall, accommodating from 10 to 40 people, and a large, accommodating up to 200 guests. The options presented are ideal for holding family and corporate events. Here you can celebrate a birthday, wedding, anniversary, corporate party, prom or other celebration.

Furnished small and large Banquet hall of the hotel "Troparevo" guests. The creation of the interior was done by professional designers. The design is thought out to the smallest detail. This applies not only furniture, but also decorative elements of the room.

We will create the ideal conditions for the holidays. At your request the staff will arrange the room in the style of the theme of the celebration. Experts familiar with the peculiarities of the premises, so you can easily pick an appropriate decoration.

Both halls are divided into zones of rest and feast. So their territory can easily be implemented in any scenario of holidays. In addition, each hall has access to a spacious, peaceful terrace.

In the Banquet hall of the hotel "Troparevo" have the necessary technical means for the holidays. At the disposal of our customers is always sound, lighting and video equipment.

Hotel complex "Troparevo" is located in the South-West district of Moscow. To reach us by public or private transport. On site there is a car Park where you will certainly find a place for the machines on-site.

To choose the menu for the festive lunch or dinner you can in our restaurant. Chefs will prepare for you dishes of European cuisine. Especially pleasant and delicious surprise for your guests will become great desserts from our confectioners.

Банкетные залы с выходом на летние веранды

Банкетный зал для проведения семейных и корпоративных торжеств

Гостиничный комплекс «Тропарево» поможет организовать праздник любого масштаба. Для этого мы предоставляем в распоряжение наших клиентов малый банкетный зал, вместимостью от 10 до 40 человек, и большой, вместимостью до 200 гостей. Представленные варианты отлично подходят для проведения семейных и корпоративных праздников. Здесь вы сможете отметить день рождения, свадьбу, годовщину, корпоратив, выпускной вечер или другое торжество.

Обстановка как малого, так и большого банкетного зала отеля «Тропарево» комфортна. Созданием интерьера занимались профессиональные дизайнеры. Дизайн продуман до мельчайших деталей. Это касается не только мебели, но и элементов декора помещения.

Мы создадим идеальные условия для проведения праздников. По вашему желанию сотрудники оформят помещение в стиле тематики торжества. Специалисты хорошо знакомы с особенностями помещений, поэтому смогут легко подобрать уместные украшения.

Оба зала разделены на зоны отдыха и банкета. Поэтому на их территории могут легко реализовываться любые сценарии праздников. Кроме того, из каждого зала имеется выход на просторную, тихую веранду.

В банкетном зале отеля «Тропарево» имеются необходимые технические средства для проведения праздников. В распоряжении наших клиентов всегда звуковое, световое и видеооборудование.

Гостиничный комплекс «Тропарево» расположен в юго-западном районе г. Москвы. Добраться к нам можно на общественном или личном транспорте. На территории отеля имеется автомобильная стоянка, на которой непременно найдется место для машин всех гостей.

Выбрать меню для праздничного обеда или ужина вы легко сможете в нашем ресторане. Повара приготовят для вас блюда европейской кухни. Особенно приятным и вкусным сюрпризом для ваших гостей станут великолепные десерты от наших кондитеров.